• Our Staff

  

Tunghai University Chaplain’s Office

TEL:+886-4-2359-0226

THU Extension #21100

Fax: 04-2359-0203

Email: chaplain@thu.edu.tw

Tunghai University Christian Church email: thuchurch@gmail.com


   

Shang-Jen Chen
Director of Chaplain's Office
Extension: 111
Email: sjchen66@thu.edu.tw
Office: Room 202

   

Po-Han Wu
Vice Director of Chaplain's Office
Extension: 312
Email: pohan0514@gmail.com
Office: Room 209

   

Ruth Yan
Chief Administrator
Extension: 21108
Email: ruthy@thu.edu.tw
Office: Room 102

   

Jin-Huang Shen
Equipment and Facilities
Extension: 212
Email: chchen@thu.edu.tw
Office: Room 104

   

Yi-Ling Chen
Accountant
Extension: 512
Email: lacslh@thu.edu.tw
Office: Room 104

   

Li-Fen Ma
Student Fellowship Ministry
Extension: 112
Cell/Line: 0972-011-340
Email: malifen@thu.edu.tw

Office: Room 101

   

Jamie Chu
Student Outreach and Media
Extension: 113
Email: jamiechu@thu.edu.tw
Office: Room 104

   

Chia-Yin Chao
Church Secretary
Extension: 513
Email: church@gmail.com
Office: Room 101

Wen-Ling Hu
Minister at The Affiliated High School of Tunghai University High School Division
Phone: (04)2359-0269 #1710
Email: @gmail.com
Yu-Lan Zeng
Minister of Zhu-Xin-Yuan at The Affiliated High School of Tunghai University Elementary Division
Phone: (04)2359-0404 #2743
Email: lanatseng@gmail.com
Office: Zhu-Xin-Yuan at The Affiliated High School of Tunghai University Elementary Division
Andy Chen
Student Minister
Extension: 613
Email:  andyc3068@thu.edu.tw
Office: Room 103 
Zoe Chen 
Student Minister
Extension: 314
Email: zoeycc323@thu.edu.tw
Office: Room 103